Share View Once Photos & Videos on WhatsApp
December 13, 2023 (3 months ago)
WhatsApp is the biggest social media platform for sharing media files with high privacy. Billions of media files are shared between users every day. They share from photos to videos. These media files are shared with end-to-end encryption and not saved by WhatsApp itself. But some photos & videos are also private and users don’t want those videos and photos to become permanent digital records in any device. Hence, they try to avoid sharing such photos. But now WhatsApp boosts your privacy with the view once sharing feature. This feature helps you to share photos & videos with high-end privacy.
View Once sharing feature comes with increased privacy. In this feature, once you share your image or video the receiver can only open it once and after that, it will be deleted permanently. Once the receiver opens the sent image or file it will be set to disappearing mode automatically. After closing the image or video it will disappear from chat for both sender & receiver.
No Screenshot/Screen Recording
Images & videos shared with the view once feature can not be saved by the receiver. Moreover, the receiver can not go for screenshots or screen recording. It means your privacy is 100% secure and this image or video won’t go anywhere.
How to Share View Once Photos & Videos
This high-end privacy feature comes with simple usage & 100% privacy. Here we have some simple steps that help you to share videos/images with high-end privacy.
- First of all, make sure that your device has the latest version of GBWhatsApp APK.
- If you don’t have the GB version get it from the homepage here and then launch it.
- In this app go to the chat section, and select the contact you wanna share with.
- After that, tap on the link or camera button to select the file from your gallery.
- Select the file and tap on the dotted circle that is on the left of the share button.
- Now share it with the view once feature.